back



Department of Internal Medicine
University of Perugia

Via Enrico Dal Pozzo, 06126 Perugia Italy
http://www.unipg.it
Prof. Massimo Massi Benedetti
Ph:+39 075 5727627
Email: massi@unipg.it
Fabrizio Carinci
Ph:+39 085 4429188
Email:research@fabcarinci.net
Valentina Baglioni
Ph:+39 075 5727627
Email: valentina.baglioni@alice.it
Pietro Palladino
Ph:+39 075 5727627
Email: pietropalladino@gmail.com
Luca Rossi
Ph:+39 075 5727627
Email: redsluke@gmail.com
Maurizio Lanaro
Email:mlanaro63@gmail.com
Annarita Ragni
Ph:+39 075 5727627
Email: biroeu@unipg.it
Via Gran Sasso 79, 65121 Pescara Italy
http://www.serectrix.eu
Concetta Tania Di Iorio
Ph:+39 085 4429188
Email:ct.diiorio@serectrix.eu
Fabrizio Carinci
Ph:+39 085 4429188
Email:f.carinci@serectrix.eu
Stefano Gualdi
Ph:+39 085 4429188
Email:stefano.gualdi@gmail.com
Joanneum Research, Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Institute of Medical Technologies and Health Management
Graz, Austria
http://www.joanneum.at
Peter Beck
Email: peter.beck@joanneum.at
Philipp Perner
Email: philipp.perner@joanneum.at
University of Dundee
Division of Medicine & Therapeutics
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
http://www.diabetes-healthnet.ac.uk
Andrew Morris
Email: a.d.morris@dundee.ac.uk
Scott Cunningham
Email: scott.cunningham@nhs.net
Graham Leese
Email: graham.leese@nhs.net
Massimo Brillante
Email: m.brilliante@nhs.net
Ritchie Mc Alpine
Email: ritchie.mcalpine@nhs.net
Norwegian Quality Improvement Of Primary Care Laboratories, NOKLUS
Haraldsplass Diakonale Hospital, Bergen, Norway
http://www.noklus.no
Sverre Sandberg
Email: Sverre.Sandberg@isf.uib.no
Svein Skeie
Email: svskeie@online.no
Peter Taverner
Email: peter.taverner@noklus.no
Karianne Loevaas
Email: karianne.loevaas@noklus.no
Terje Tysse
EMail: Terje.Tysse@noklus.no
Kristian Samuelsen
EMail: kristian.samuelsen@noklus.no
Mikal Carlsen Ostensen
EMail: Mikal.Carlsen.Ostensen@noklus.no
Institute of Diabetes, Nutrition and Metabolic Diseases Prof. N. Paulescu
Bucharest, Romania
http://www.paulescu.ro
Simion Pruna
Email: simion.pruna@telemed.ro
University of Malta
Department of Medicine, Medical School
G'Mangia, Malta.
http://www.um.edu.mt
Joseph Azzopardi
Email: bonstan2000@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Scerri
Email:simon.scerri@gov.mt
Ministry of Health, Republic of Cyprus
Department of Health Promotion
Nicosia, Cyprus
http://www.moh.gov.cy
George Olympios
Email: olympiosdr@cytanet.com.cy
Vivie Traynor
Email: viv.traynor@gmail.com
Andriana Evripidou
Email: aevripidou@dits.mof.gov.cy
Xenios Anastassiades
Email: XAnastassiades@dits.mof.gov.cy
The Sahlgrenska Academy
University of Gothenburg
Gothenburg, Sweden
www.sahlgrenska.gu.se/english
Ulf Lindblad
Professor of family medicine
Department of Public Health and Community Medicine/Primary Health Care
The Sahlgrenska Academy at Gothenburg University
Box 454, SE-40530 Gothenburg, Sweden
Email: Ulf.Lindblad@med.lu.se
Arne Melander
MD, PhD, Chief of NEPI Foundation
Malm, Sweden
Email: Arne.Melander@med.lu.se
Mikael Aberg
Email: mikael.aberg@vgregion.se
School of Public Health,
Medical and Health Sciences Centre

Department of Preventive Medicine, University of Debrecen
Debrecen, Hungary
http://www.ud-mhsc.org
Roza Adany
Email: adany@dote.hu
Attila Nagy
Email: nagyati@dote.hu
Wetenschappelijk Instituut Volksgezondheid
Scientific Institute of Public Health
Brussels, Belgium

http://www.iph.fgov.be
Noemi Debacker
Email: ndebacker@iph.fgov.be
Kris Doggen
Email: kris.doggen@wiv-isp.be
Adelaide and Meath Hospital
National Children's Hospital Diabetes Centre
Dublin, Ireland

http://www.amnch.ie
Gerard Boran
Email: g.boran@amnch.ie
Tony Moulton
Email: Tony.Moulton@amnch.ie
Dutch Institute for Healthcare Improvement
CBO
Utrecht, Netherlands

http://www.cbo.nl
Fred Storms
Email: f.storms@cbo.nl
University Children's Hospital of Ljubljana
Ljubjana, Slovenia

http://www.uni-lj.si
Tadej Battelino
Email: tadej.battelino@mf.uni-lj.si
Natasa Bratina
Email: natasa.bratina@kks-kamnik.si
Iztok Stotl
Email: iztok.stotl@guest.arnes.si
Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg
Clinique Pediatrique du Luxembourg
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
http://www.chl.lu
Carine De Beaufort
Email: bcschim@pt.lu
Valery Bocquet
Email: Valery.Bocquet@crp-sante.lu
IDIBAPS
Laboratory of Diabetes and Obesity,
Institut d' Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer (IDIBAPS)
C/ Mallorca 183,
08036 Barcelona, Spain

http://www.idibaps.org
Silvia Canivell
Email: E-mail : CANIVELL@clinic.ub.es
Medical University of Silesia
University Hospital No 6
John Paul II Upper Silesian Centre for Child Health
Katowice, Poland
http://www.gczd.katowice.pl
Przemyslawa Jarosz-Chobot
Email: pjarosz-chobot@sum.edu.pl
Joanna Polanska
Email: Joanna.Polanska@polsl.pl
Grazyna Deja
Email: g255@mp.pl
Lukasz Pracki
Email:lukiron@o2.pl
Gemeinschaftskrankenhaus Havelhhe
Medical Department of Diabetes
Berlin, Germany

http://www.havelhoehe.de
Michael Jecht
Email: mjecht@t-online.de
The National Health Service, Latvia
Research and Statistics Department
31 k-3 Cesu street, Riga, Latvia, LV-1012

Jana Lepiksone
Email: jana.lepiksone@vmnvd.gov.lv
International Diabetes Federation
Brussels, Belgium

http://www.idf.org
David Whiting
Email: david@davidwhiting.me.uk
Vuk Vrhovac University Clinic
for Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases, Zagreb, Croatia

http://www.idb.hr
Željko Metelko
Email: david@davidwhiting.me.uk
Tamara Poljicanin
Email: Tamara.Poljicanin@idb.hr
Società Italiana di Diabetologia
Centro Studi e Ricerche

http://www.siditalia.it
Gianfranco Botta
Direttore Esecutivo Centro Studi e Ricerche, Email: direzione.centrostudi@siditalia.it